jump to navigation

Scam – WhoIs Gooodrugs.com – www.FDApharmacy.com July 6, 2009

Posted by Scrub in Bogus Pharmacy Sites, Canadian Pharmacy, Canadian Pharmacy Alert, Counterfeit Drugs Alert, Counterfeit Medicines Alert, Online Pharmacy Alert, Pharmacy Alert - PharmAlert, Prescription Drugs Alert.
trackback

Buying Precription Drugs Online May Be Dangerous
- Consumer Alert -
Drug Enforcement Administration Says

warning1

National Association of Boards of Pharmacy (NABP)

Warning

“The Canadian Pharmacy, Canadian/European Pharmacy”, “Canadian Healthcare” and “US Drugstore” are brands of one of the most disgusting illegal online pharmacy group well organized CRIMINAL OPERATION of all times. “GREED” is the driving force behind this operation. Don’t let them fool you. They will never send you any genuine drugs. If they ever send anything at all, it may consist of literally anything from sugar to wall plaster, and they certainly don’t care that you will endanger your health by taking those dangerous counterfeit drugs.

Other sites listed

  1. www.nextdaytramadol.com
  2. www.totaltrustmeds.com
  3. www.online-pharmacy-directory.com
  4. medsite-24.com
  5. Buy-Tramadol-Online.com
  6. pharmacymed.net
  7. www.overnightmd.com
  8. www.nextdaytramadol.com
  9. us-canada-medications.com
  10. www.iOrderPills.com
  11. www.usa-pharm.com
  12. us-canadian-pharmacy.net
  13. chepest-medications.com
  14. pharmacymed.net
  15. chepest-medications.com
  16. www.usa-pharm.com
  17. top10pharms.com
  18. www.iOrderPills.com
  19. www.FDApharmacy.com
  20. trustpharmacy.com
  21. totaltrustmeds.com
  22. us-canada-medications.com
  23. www.nextdaytramadol.com

Address lookup

canonical name gooodrugs.com.
aliases
addresses 216.240.130.172

Domain Whois record

Queried whois.internic.net with “dom gooodrugs.com“…

   Domain Name: GOOODRUGS.COM
   Registrar: ENOM, INC.
   Whois Server: whois.enom.com
   Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
   Name Server: NS1.GOOODRUGS.COM
   Name Server: NS2.GOOODRUGS.COM
   Status: clientTransferProhibited
   Updated Date: 19-jun-2009
   Creation Date: 19-jun-2009
   Expiration Date: 19-jun-2010

>>> Last update of whois database: Mon, 06 Jul 2009 13:15:04 UTC <<<

Queried whois.enom.com with “gooodrugs.com“…

Visit AboutUs.org for more information about gooodrugs.com
<a href="http://www.aboutus.org/gooodrugs.com">AboutUs: gooodrugs.com</a>

Registration Service Provided By: -
Contact: director@climbing-games.com
Visit: http://www.ruler-domains.com

Domain name: gooodrugs.com

Registrant Contact:
   Nexton Limited
   Whois Agent ()

   Fax:
   Irpinskaya 69
   Kiev,  03142
   UA

Administrative Contact:
   Nexton Limited
   Whois Agent (support@ruler-domains.com)
   +380993161649
   Fax: +380993161649
   Irpinskaya 69
   Kiev,  03142
   UA

Technical Contact:
   Nexton Limited
   Whois Agent (support@ruler-domains.com)
   +380993161649
   Fax: +380993161649
   Irpinskaya 69
   Kiev,  03142
   UA

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
   ns1.gooodrugs.com
   ns2.gooodrugs.com

Creation date: 19 Jun 2009 10:16:07
Expiration date: 19 Jun 2010 10:16:07

Get Noticed on the Internet!  Increase visibility for this domain name by listing it at www.whoisbusinesslistings.com

Network Whois record

Queried whois.arin.net with “216.240.130.172“…

OrgName:    ATMLINK, INC.
OrgID:      ATMLIN
Address:    600 W. 7th Street
Address:    Suite 360
City:       Los Angeles
StateProv:  CA
PostalCode: 90017
Country:    US

NetRange:   216.240.128.0 - 216.240.159.255
CIDR:       216.240.128.0/19
NetName:    C-COMMUNICATIONS
NetHandle:  NET-216-240-128-0-1
Parent:     NET-216-0-0-0-0
NetType:    Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.CALPOP.COM
NameServer: NS2.CALPOP.COM
Comment:
RegDate:    1999-09-22
Updated:    2006-03-30

OrgAbuseHandle: NOC1610-ARIN
OrgAbuseName:   Network Operations Center
OrgAbusePhone:  +1-213-627-1937
OrgAbuseEmail:  noc@atmlinkinc.com

OrgNOCHandle: KJO26-ARIN
OrgNOCName:   Joostens, Ken
OrgNOCPhone:  +1-213-627-1937
OrgNOCEmail:  ken@calpop.com

OrgTechHandle: NOC1610-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Network Operations Center
OrgTechPhone:  +1-213-627-1937
OrgTechEmail:  noc@atmlinkinc.com

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2009-07-05 20:00

DNS records

DNS query for 172.130.240.216.in-addr.arpa returned an error from the server: NameError

name class type data time to live
gooodrugs.com IN MX
preference: 10
exchange: gooodrugs.com
30s (00:00:30)
gooodrugs.com IN SOA
server: ns1.gooodrugs.com
email: hostmaster.ns1.gooodrugs.com
serial: 710161
refresh: 60
retry: 30
expire: 604800
minimum ttl: 30
30s (00:00:30)
gooodrugs.com IN NS ns2.gooodrugs.com 30s (00:00:30)
gooodrugs.com IN NS ns1.gooodrugs.com 30s (00:00:30)
gooodrugs.com IN A 216.240.130.172 30s (00:00:30)

– end –

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.