jump to navigation

Canadian Pharmacy – safe-supplier.com June 29, 2009

Posted by Scrub in Alerts, Bogus Pharmacy Sites, Canadian Pharmacy Alert, Consumer Alert, Counterfeit Drugs Alert, Counterfeit Medicines Alert, Fraud Alert, Insurance & Health, Online Pharmacy Alert, Pharmacy Alert - PharmAlert, Scam Alert.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Buying Precription Drugs Online May Be Dangerous
- Consumer Alert -
Drug Enforcement Administration Says

warning1

National Association of Boards of Pharmacy (NABP)

Warning

“The Canadian Pharmacy, Canadian/European Pharmacy”, “Canadian Healthcare” and “US Drugstore” are brands of one of the most disgusting illegal online pharmacy group well organized CRIMINAL OPERATION of all times. “GREED” is the driving force behind this operation. Don’t let them fool you. They will never send you any genuine drugs. If they ever send anything at all, it may consist of literally anything from sugar to wall plaster, and they certainly don’t care that you endanger you health by taking those dangerous counterfeit drugs.

safe-supplier

Address lookup

canonical name safe-supplier.com.
aliases www.safe-supplier.com
addresses 72.167.131.144

Domain Whois record

Queried whois.internic.net with “dom safe-supplier.com“…

   Domain Name: SAFE-SUPPLIER.COM
   Registrar: ENOM, INC.
   Whois Server: whois.enom.com
   Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
   Name Server: NS51.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
   Name Server: NS52.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
   Status: clientTransferProhibited
   Updated Date: 29-may-2009
   Creation Date: 15-mar-2007
   Expiration Date: 15-mar-2011

>>> Last update of whois database: Tue, 30 Jun 2009 04:16:27 UTC <<<

Queried whois.enom.com with “safe-supplier.com“…

Visit AboutUs.org for more information about safe-supplier.com
<a href="http://www.aboutus.org/safe-supplier.com">AboutUs: safe-supplier.com</a>

Registration Service Provided By: NameCheap.com
Contact: support@NameCheap.com
Visit: http://www.namecheap.com/

Domain name: safe-supplier.com

Registrant Contact:
   Amin Mansoor Ali
   Amin Mansoor Ali ()

   Fax:
   256 Amynabad P.I.B Colony Karachi.
   Karachi, Sindh 74800
   PK

Administrative Contact:
   Amin Mansoor Ali
   Amin Mansoor Ali (visionofpassion@hotmail.com)
   +92.4946824
   Fax: +1.5555555555
   256 Amynabad P.I.B Colony Karachi.
   Karachi, Sindh 74800
   PK

Technical Contact:
   Amin Mansoor Ali
   Amin Mansoor Ali (visionofpassion@hotmail.com)
   +92.4946824
   Fax: +1.5555555555
   256 Amynabad P.I.B Colony Karachi.
   Karachi, Sindh 74800
   PK

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
   ns51.domaincontrol.com
   ns52.domaincontrol.com

Creation date: 15 Mar 2007 10:44:00
Expiration date: 15 Mar 2011 10:44:00

Get Noticed on the Internet!  Increase visibility for this domain name by listing it at www.whoisbusinesslistings.com

Network Whois record

Queried whois.arin.net with “72.167.131.144“…

OrgName:    GoDaddy.com, Inc.
OrgID:      GODAD
Address:    14455 N Hayden Road
Address:    Suite 226
City:       Scottsdale
StateProv:  AZ
PostalCode: 85260
Country:    US

NetRange:   72.167.0.0 - 72.167.255.255
CIDR:       72.167.0.0/16
OriginAS:   AS26496
NetName:    GO-DADDY-SOFTWARE-INC
NetHandle:  NET-72-167-0-0-1
Parent:     NET-72-0-0-0-0
NetType:    Direct Allocation
NameServer: CNS1.SECURESERVER.NET
NameServer: CNS2.SECURESERVER.NET
NameServer: CNS3.SECURESERVER.NET
Comment:
RegDate:    2007-07-05
Updated:    2008-01-18

RAbuseHandle: ABUSE51-ARIN
RAbuseName:   Abuse Department
RAbusePhone:  +1-480-624-2505
RAbuseEmail:  abuse@godaddy.com 

RNOCHandle: NOC124-ARIN
RNOCName:   Network Operations Center
RNOCPhone:  +1-480-505-8809
RNOCEmail:  noc@godaddy.com 

RTechHandle: NOC124-ARIN
RTechName:   Network Operations Center
RTechPhone:  +1-480-505-8809
RTechEmail:  noc@godaddy.com 

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE51-ARIN
OrgAbuseName:   Abuse Department
OrgAbusePhone:  +1-480-624-2505
OrgAbuseEmail:  abuse@godaddy.com

OrgNOCHandle: NOC124-ARIN
OrgNOCName:   Network Operations Center
OrgNOCPhone:  +1-480-505-8809
OrgNOCEmail:  noc@godaddy.com

OrgTechHandle: NOC124-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Network Operations Center
OrgTechPhone:  +1-480-505-8809
OrgTechEmail:  noc@godaddy.com

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2009-06-29 20:00

DNS records

name class type data time to live
www.safe-supplier.com IN CNAME safe-supplier.com 3599s (00:59:59)
safe-supplier.com IN SOA
server: ns51.domaincontrol.com
email: dns.jomax.net
serial: 2009052800
refresh: 28800
retry: 7200
expire: 604800
minimum ttl: 86400
86400s (1.00:00:00)
safe-supplier.com IN A 72.167.131.144 3600s (01:00:00)
safe-supplier.com IN NS ns51.domaincontrol.com 3600s (01:00:00)
safe-supplier.com IN NS ns52.domaincontrol.com 3600s (01:00:00)
safe-supplier.com IN MX
preference: 0
exchange: smtp.secureserver.net
3600s (01:00:00)
safe-supplier.com IN MX
preference: 10
exchange: mailstore1.secureserver.net
3600s (01:00:00)
144.131.167.72.in-addr.arpa IN PTR p3slh180.shr.phx3.secureserver.net 3600s (01:00:00)

Comments»

1. Scrub - August 10, 2009

See list of sites at http://rss.uribl.com/nic/CHINA_SPRINGBOARD_INC_.html
93.55% – 116 of 124 active domains appearing in email which are registered at CHINA SPRINGBOARD INC. are Listed by URIBL in the last 5 days.
Typically spammers use nameservers in groups spread over different registra (ONLINENIC, REGRU-REG-RIPN, VISESH, WEBNIC.CC, BEIJING INNOVATIVE LINKAGE TECHNOLOGY) :

NS1.NIGGERIFICS.COM NS2.NIGGERIFICS.COM
NS1.TWATILICIOUE.COM NS2.TWATILICIOUE.COM

NS1.HILLTHIRD.COM NS2.HILLTHIRD.COM
NS3.B9K.RU NS4.B9K.RU
NS5.BUILDLEFT.COM NS6.BUILDLEFT.COM

NS1.PRETTYREPLY.COM NS2.PRETTYREPLY.COM
NS3.PARTTYPE.COM NS4.PARTTYPE.COM
NS5.BQ3.RU NS6.BQ3.RU

NS1.MEETCATCH.COM NS2.MEETCATCH.COM
NS3.MATCHBOTH.COM NS4.MATCHBOTH.COM
NS5.BJ9.RU NS6.BJ9.RU

2. Scrub - August 10, 2009

Address lookup

lookup failed http://www.servicepharmacy.com
Could not find an IP address for this domain name.
Domain Whois record

Queried whois.internic.net with “dom servicepharmacy.com”…

Domain Name: SERVICEPHARMACY.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: SNS100.WEBSITEWELCOME.COM
Name Server: SNS99.WEBSITEWELCOME.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 09-aug-2009
Creation Date: 13-jul-2009
Expiration Date: 13-jul-2010

>>> Last update of whois database: Mon, 10 Aug 2009 14:50:40 UTC <<<
Queried whois.enom.com with "servicepharmacy.com"…

Visit AboutUs.org for more information about servicepharmacy.com
AboutUs: servicepharmacy.com

Registration Service Provided By: DigiRock, Inc.
Contact: domain-contact@digi-rock.com

Domain name: servicepharmacy.com

Registrant Contact:
dym
yuki mizutani ()

Fax:
kamioosaki2-15-19-8F
shinagawa-ku, tokyo-to 141-0021
JP

Administrative Contact:
DigiRock, Inc.
DIGIROCK INC. (domain-contact@digi-rock.com)
+81.662416585
Fax: +81.662416586
Chuo-ku Bakurou-cho 4-7-5
Osaka-shi, OSAKA-FU 541-0059
JP

Technical Contact:
DigiRock, Inc.
DIGIROCK INC. (domain-contact@digi-rock.com)
+81.662416585
Fax: +81.662416586
Chuo-ku Bakurou-cho 4-7-5
Osaka-shi, OSAKA-FU 541-0059
JP

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
sns100.websitewelcome.com
sns99.websitewelcome.com

Creation date: 13 Jul 2009 06:32:58
Expiration date: 13 Jul 2010 06:32:58

Get Noticed on the Internet! Increase visibility for this domain name by listing it at http://www.whoisbusinesslistings.com
Network Whois record

Don’t have an IP address for which to get a record

DNS records

DNS query for http://www.servicepharmacy.com returned an error from the server: ServerFailure

No records to display

Traceroute

Don’t have a destination IP address

Service scan

Don’t have an IP address to scan for services

– end –